A_MachineLifeForm

Final Fantasy XV Installation Stuck At 0%

Question

A_MachineLifeForm
Posted (edited)

@ShivShubh

@THE KNIGHT

Hi There ! I'm New To CorePack.

Finally, I'm Managed To Buy A Decent Gaming PC Though Not So Great.

i3 7100  I  GTX 1050 Ti 4GB  I  8GB  I  1TB

2 Days Ago I Downloaded Final Fantasy XV From Here https://corepacks.com/index.php?/topic/49422-final-fantasy-xv-windows-edition-v-1213041-all-dlcs-multiplayer-multi11-4k-movies-pack-4k-textures-pack-corepack-from-455-gb/

I Downloaded All Parts Except Japanese Optional Video , Torrent , And 4K Stuff.

After Successfully Downloading And Extracting All .RAR Files, I Put All Of Them Together On A Folder. Then Run The Setup.EXE As Administrator.

The Setup Launched, The Menu Theme Looks Like Windows 8 Menu. I Feel A Little Confused At The Beginning. But Lately Get Used To It. I Changed The Installation Destination To A Folder In Drive D And Untick Download VCRedist And Japanese Video, Then Proceed.

The Installation Begins. 40 Minutes Have Passed, But Still Showing 0%. I Checked The Installation Folder, The Setup Create 180.000+ Folders Inside A Folder Called Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition, But There's No File Inside It. I Also Checked Properties Which Shows There Are 180.000+ Folders Inside. But, The Entire Folder Size Only 2.000 KB ?? I Talk To Myself WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON HERE. I Don't Want To Re-Download All Files Again. I Have Used 95% Of My Monthly Data Bandwidth.

In My Opinion, I Think There Is Something Blocked The Decompression Tool Or Something Evil Prevent Me To Install The Game.

Anyone Got Any Idea ? Any Help Will Be Appreciated.

EDIT