•°¯`•• νίόĻέţ ••´¯°•

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule for PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, EA, Ubisoft and Bethesda

Recommended Posts

•°¯`•• νίόĻέţ ••´¯°•
Posted (edited)

Here we go again. E3 2018 is right around the corner. Festivities kick off for gaming's biggest event of the year from Saturday, June 9th, while the Los Angeles Convention Center will open its doors to the public from June 12th. Expect dozens of explosive game announcements from all the major players, including EA, Ubisoft, Bethesda, Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo, along with a whole heap of other surprises from the smaller publishers.

 

After a slightly tepid E3 2017, all eyes are the conferences to see what AAA games we'll be playing throughout holiday 2018 and beyond.

We'll be updating this article with the relevant times as the publishers announce their schedule, and we'll also have links to the live streams themselves. Be sure to bookmark it so you know where to come during the big week itself.

The links to the press conferences below will go live roughly two hours before the livestream start times.

 

EA: Saturday, June 9th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST

Games expected: Anthem, Battlefield V, FIFA 19, Madden 19, NHL 19

Rumoured: Skate 4, The Sims 5, Respawn's unannounced Star Wars game

 

Bethesda: Sunday, June 10th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET / 2:30am BST

Games expected: DOOM 2, Prey Expansion

Rumoured: The Elder Scrolls VI, Starfield

 

Microsoft: Sunday, June 10th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

Games expected: Forza Horizon 4, Halo 6, Crackdown 3, Age of Empires 4, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Rumoured: Gears of War RPG, Fable 4, Perfect Dark 2, Cyberpunk 2077

 

PC Gaming Show: TBA

Games expected: Spelunky 2, Total War: Three Kingdoms

Ubisoft: TBA

Games expected: The Division 2, Splinter Cell, Skull & Bones, AC: Origins Expansion, The Crew 2, Starlink, Just Dance 2019, Mario + Rabbids Donkey Kong Expansion

Rumoured: Watch Dogs 3, Beyond Good & Evil 2 

Sony: TBA

Games expected: Days Gone, The Last of Us 2, Dreams, Red Dead Redemption 2, Spider-Man, Kingdom Hearts 3, Death Stranding, Ghost of Tsushima

Rumoured: Shenmue 3, Final Fantasy VII Remake

Nintendo: TBA

Games expected: Smash Bros Switch, Bayonetta 3, Fire Emblem, Yoshi

Rumoured: Pokemon Switch, Animal Crossing, Metroid Prime 4

SOURCE:GAME DEBATE

E3-2018.jpg

Edited by Mahnoor Riaz
  • Like 4
  • Upvote 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
BedBug

I am hyped for every game coming to PC at E3

only damn SONY they are for PS Exclusives 

:5a638707e4216_trollface(11):

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
-WALID-

no Square Enix so there's no shadow of the tomb raider and no avengers in the next E3 :42_confused:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
•°¯`•• νίόĻέţ ••´¯°•
55 minutes ago, BedBug said:

I am hyped for every game coming to PC at E3

only damn SONY they are for PS Exclusives 

:5a638707e4216_trollface(11):

i can feel that :((((

sony exclusives are pain in the *** for pc gamers LOL

21 minutes ago, -WALID- said:

no Square Enix so there's no shadow of the tomb raider and no avengers in the next E3 :42_confused:

it will be updated soon!

  • Sad 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
THE KNIGHT

i am waiting UBI

  • Like 1
  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
MrGamerAI™
Posted (edited)

iam Waiting For Spider-Man, But its SONY EXCLUSIVE. :5a638707e4216_trollface(11):

Edited by MrGamerAI™
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
IZHAN
11 hours ago, THE KNIGHT said:

i am waiting UBI

I am also waiting for The Division 2  :588359402c9sdseb99faafea8ba:

  • Upvote 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
~phoenix~

s

7 hours ago, IZHAN said:

I am also waiting for The Division 2  :588359402c9sdseb99faafea8ba:

same here lol.:15_yum:

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ReXX_RaGE

Since i am waiting for Nothing:4_joy:

But wait!!!!! Nothing is Something

  • Haha 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now