Featured Topics

Latest Repacks

• Hitman: The Complete First Season - GOTY Patch Only - 5.17 GB | AVAILABLE !
  • Syberia 3: Digital Deluxe Edition [v3.0 + DLC, MULTi11] - 15.2 GB | AVAILABLE !
  • TransRoad: USA [v 1.0.7 + Multi7] - 1.12 GB | AVAILABLE !
  • Outcast - Second Contact [DLC + Multi7] - 4.9 GB | AVAILABLE !
  • Call of Duty: WWII - Inc. MP & Zombies [Multi11] [Selective Download] - CorePack V3 - From 33 GB | AVAILABLE!
  • Road Rage [Multi6] - 1.1 GB | AVAILABLE !
  • Titan Quest: Anniversary Edition – Ragnarok - 4.16 | AVAILABLE !
  • Star Wars Battlefront II Elite Trooper Deluxe Edition- [Not Cracked] - PrePack - From 31.9 GB | AVAILABLE !

Assassin's Creed : Origins - Offline Activation | CorePack Exclusive - Participate Now

TheWhisperer

NEED GAME RECOMMENDATIONS!

TheWhisperer
      Posted (edited)

Hi guys! Newbie here, but have always used corepacks. I am in run out of games to play. Hope you awesome people can help me out! 

PS: I am not quite a big fan of FPS and RPG games, but I have played and enjoyed some and will consider playing  the games if you guys say that it's worth the time.  Doesn't matter if it was released 6 or 7 years ago. Would prefer third person, action and adventure as much as possible. Thank you in advance peeps! Keep on gaming. 

ANOTHER THING:  I am running on i7 6700HQ, 8GB RAM and a GTX 960m on ( the awful ) Windows 10.

Edited by TheWhisperer
      • Upvote 1

Dishonored DOTO

gonna make you a list

but windows 10 awfull ?? you really didn't like it ??

Dishonored DOTO

you can play vanquish

max payne 1-2-3

dead space

mass effect 

sleeping dogs

• Upvote 2

TheWhisperer

Yeah man. I mean it looks great, but damn Windows 10 performs bad for me. Anyways, thanks! Played sleeping dogs and the last max payne games. One question though, is Mass Effect really that good? I have always wanted to played it, but had my doubts. Same with dead space.

Dishonored DOTO